Important Note:

This web page has been established in relation to the Out-of-Home Care (OOHC) Project Reference Group, an independent body established by the Department of Communities in April 2019. The reference group is independent of Communities and is led by the WACOSS-nominated independent Chair Professor Maria Harries AM PhD GAICD (Adjunct Professor, Curtin University; Senior Honorary Research Fellow, The University of Western Australia).


Right-click on any link below and select "Save link as" to download a document below.

If you require any of these resources in an alternative format please email

Terms of Reference