Best Start Coordinators

 

Area Best Start Coordinator Contact Details
Armadale Trina Hayden Ninth Road, BROOKDALE WA 6112
t: (08) 9399 6489
m: 0407 478 182
e: Gertrina.Hayden@dlgc.wa.gov.au
Carnarvon Vicky Kempton Shop 3 Correia Arcade, 6 Robinson Street, (PO Box 1032), CARNARVON WA 6701
t: (08) 9941 2105
f: (08) 9941 1270
m: 0437 481 572
e: Vicky.Kempton@dlgc.wa.gov.au
Goldfields Leanne Eriksen Kerspien House, 127 Piesse Street, BOULDER WA 6430
t: (08) 9093 3795
f: (08) 9093 4986
m: 0400 758 552
e: Leanne.Eriksen@dlgc.wa.gov.au
Hedland​ Tracey Garbin​ JD Hardie Centre, Cottier Drive, (PO Box 2631) SOUTH HEDLAND WA 6721​
t: (08) 9172 3599​
m: 0437 056 528​

e: Tracey.Garbin​@dlgc.wa.gov.au

Mandurah Deirdre Williams 63 Ormsby Terrace, MANDURAH WA 6210
t: (08) 9583 9802
f: (08) 9586 1392
m: 0417 943 001
e: Deirdre.Williams@dlgc.wa.gov.au
Marble Bar ​ Cheryl Manurang Marble Bar Primary School, Augusta Street, MARBLE BAR WA 6760
m: 0437 056 528​

e: Cheryl.Manurang@dlgc.wa.gov.au

Midland Cynthia Dann 281 Great Eastern Highway, MIDLAND WA 6056
t: (08) 9274 9411
f: (08) 9274 0891
m: 0428 923 662
e: Cynthia.Dann@dlgc.wa.gov.au
Moora Roslyn Drayton 41 Clinch Street, (PO Box 212), MOORA WA 6510
t: (08) 9651 1294
f: (08) 9651 1666
m: 0417 975 342
e: Roslyn.Drayton@dlgc.wa.gov.au
Mullewa​ Christine Collard​ Jose Street (PO Box 104), MULLEWA WA 6630​
m: 0457 680 791​
e: Christine.Collard@dlgc.wa.gov.au
Narrogin Leanne Kickett Narrogin Recreation Centre, 50 Clayton Street, NARROGIN WA 6312
t: (08) 9881 6693
f: (08) 9991 2040
m: 0427 081 768
e: Leanne.Kickett@dlgc.wa.gov.au
Roebourne Kim Tahi Tahi Lot 37 Scholl Street, ROEBOURNE WA 6733
m: 0438 926 558
e: Kim.TahiTahi@dlgc.wa.gov.au
South Lake Lee Mead South Lake Ottey Family and Neighbourhood Centre, 2A South Lake Drive, SOUTH LAKE WA 6164
t: (08) 9417 2372
f: (08) 9417 2372
m: 0427 013 141
e: Sherrilee.Mead@dlgc.wa.gov.au

About This Page

Last Updated: 29-10-2013